点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.2
员工
9.7
性价比
8.7

点评

    Highson
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月29日

    很有人情味的酒店!

    Chun Jui
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月22日
    Extremely friendly employee
    Xavia
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月12日
    The staff at Sejour Mint are amazing! They are so friendly and go out of their way to make the stay comfortable and enjoyable. We had an excellent experience and would definitely stay here again.
    Xavia
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sharifah
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月8日

    Pleasant Stay at Hakuba with our kid

    The dry room and the main door is separated. If only they can get both place connected so that the guests can use indoor pathway to go to their room.
    The staff is really friendly and accommodating. The facilities is cover the basic so should be sufficient. With the price you pay please do not expect 5 stars quality hotel condition. Overall we are very happy and glad for choosing this place to stay during our ski trip vacation.
    Thibaud Pflieger
    vn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月1日

    Stop looking and book here!

    Nothing at all!
    It was a perfect stay!! - the staff is extremely nice and very helpful - really homely feel - hearty breakfast - discount prices for gear rental and ski passes - free shuttle for onsen or 7eleven in the evening - small in-house onsen if you don't want to go out - little warm up walk to the slopes - dinner is delicious and reasonably priced - clean room and comfortable beds Thank you for everything!
    .:Jess:.
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月25日

    Wonderful place. A must stay!!

    They have a laundry for guests to use for personal items - the drier didn't work too well... but apart from that, there is nothing we can think of that we didn't like.
    Out of our 5 weeks of travel, this place was our favourite by far. Not the fanciest or smartest place, but we loved being guests and felt very welcomed! The staff were incredibly lovely - the lovely lady booked tours for us and offered car rides to and from the bus stops for the tour and when we arrived and left the accommodation. The hotel was a 5-10 minute walk to the Hakuba Goryu ski lifts where there are also several yummy places to eat. The hotel provides a free breakfast each morning which turned out to be a wonderful start to the day. With a variety of eggs, hash browns, sausages, salads, beans, served differently each day and always with a side of crossaints, buns, and FRIES, who couldn't be happy!! Dinner was also offered at an additional cost - we had dinner here one night and it was delicious!! I can't describe how wonderful staff were here and how, as a result, we had a magnificent time in Hakuba!! Thank you Hotel Sejour Mint!!!!
    Quentin
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jp

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月29日
    Excellent staff and services
    Julia
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月29日
    Yasuko and Kayo were so very friendly and helpful - all the little extras like looking up bus times and printing maps were amazing! Great location, amazing breakfast, we had a wonderful stay- THANK YOU!
    lee
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月24日
    Slept on traditional tatami which is a special experience. cozy place and silent at night. landlady is very helpful, and offered cheaper lift pass and equipment rentals. breakfast and dinner are super good.
    Aaron
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月21日

    10 out of 10 experience.

    Staff are super friendly and will help with anything you need
    Macy
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月20日

    The host and staffs are just amazing! We love the place and the people there

    This is not just the place that makes our experience nice. It was about the people and the way they treated very us so warm and comfortably.
    Diamond
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月19日
    Everythings
    Patty
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月11日

    Helpful friendly staff, easy access from Tokyo, good location for skiing, good value

    We went early January and it was snowing most days. The hotel was a bit cold for me, the room was just about ok as it had two heaters. We had a family room with tatami area. The area you walk between the bedrooms and public seating area or the restaurant is freezing. The public areas are a bit chilli too. Wi fi didn’t reach our room.
    Homely local feel, a bit like a ryokan and a small hotel, Hearty breakfast with cereals and a hot plate. Súper helpful and friendly staff Free pick up and drop off from Goryu station/bus stop from Nagano. Good value and really nice dinner, especially the hot cooking pots. You also get free flow miso soup, best miso soup I’ve tasted. And free mini Haagen Daz ice cream It’s possible to ski from the Goryu lift and Excel plaza as it is downhill. About 5 mins slightly up walk from hotel to the main road and ski lift. It has a dry room for your ski stuff. Hotel manager booked us a great onsen with free drop off and pick up, also got a small discount.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月6日

    Excellent stay

    No covers on traditional style beds. Unsure if this is the norm though??
    Staff efforts to accomodate our needs. Kayo in particular was super friendly and so helpful with everything - organising our lift tickets, making dinner reservations, organising shuttles to various places, etc. All the staff were amazing, but Kayo made our stay so enjoyable. Breakfasts were also good before a long day at the slopes. And the local onsen is a must try (the hotel offers a shuttle and entry for 700 yen, and stops off at the 7/11 on the way home for ATM or snacks).
    Lee Meng
    sg

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月2日
    The staff reception and assistance ( by Miss Kayo) made up for the discomfort and hotel location.
    Zhen
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月27日
    The staffs are very friendly helpful, they are so nice to us. The dinner in the hotel : Japanese hot pot is delicious. The hotel location is great, 800m to the Kamishiro train station and the same distance to the ski resort - Hakuba Goryu. You will get the discount price of lift pass/equipment rent. We have had a perfect stay in the Sejour Mint hotel. I appeciate their service and we will come back.
    Mitchell
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月26日

    The most enjoyable stay of our whole holiday. Was amazing!

    Can not fault this accommodation. Was there with my wife and three children. The hotel itself was very tidy and cosy and had everything you could need. The staff were amazing. They went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Was the most enjoyable place we stayed at in the whole of Japan. Highly recommend staying here.
正在载入点评