본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

8.6 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
8.3
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
8.0
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
8.7
후기
    Aaron
    au
    10
    2018년 1월 21일
    10 out of 10 experience.
    Staff are super friendly and will help with anything you need
    Diamond
    jp
    10
    2018년 1월 19일
    Everythings
    Patty
    sg
    8.3
    2018년 1월 11일
    Helpful friendly staff, easy access from Tokyo, good location for skiing, good value
    We went early January and it was snowing most days. The hotel was a bit cold for me, the room was just about ok as it had two heaters. We had a family room with tatami area. The area you walk between the bedrooms and public seating area or the restaurant is freezing. The public areas are a bit chilli too. Wi fi didn’t reach our room.
    Homely local feel, a bit like a ryokan and a small hotel, Hearty breakfast with cereals and a hot plate. Súper helpful and friendly staff Free pick up and drop off from Goryu station/bus stop from Nagano. Good value and really nice dinner, especially the hot cooking pots. You also get free flow miso soup, best miso soup I’ve tasted. And free mini Haagen Daz ice cream It’s possible to ski from the Goryu lift and Excel plaza as it is downhill. About 5 mins slightly up walk from hotel to the main road and ski lift. It has a dry room for your ski stuff. Hotel manager booked us a great onsen with free drop off and pick up, also got a small discount.
    au
    10
    2018년 1월 6일
    Excellent stay
    No covers on traditional style beds. Unsure if this is the norm though??
    Staff efforts to accomodate our needs. Kayo in particular was super friendly and so helpful with everything - organising our lift tickets, making dinner reservations, organising shuttles to various places, etc. All the staff were amazing, but Kayo made our stay so enjoyable. Breakfasts were also good before a long day at the slopes. And the local onsen is a must try (the hotel offers a shuttle and entry for 700 yen, and stops off at the 7/11 on the way home for ATM or snacks).
    Lee Meng
    sg
    6.2
    2018년 1월 2일
    The staff reception and assistance ( by Miss Kayo) made up for the discomfort and hotel location.
    Zhen
    cn
    9.2
    2017년 12월 27일
    The staffs are very friendly helpful, they are so nice to us. The dinner in the hotel : Japanese hot pot is delicious. The hotel location is great, 800m to the Kamishiro train station and the same distance to the ski resort - Hakuba Goryu. You will get the discount price of lift pass/equipment rent. We have had a perfect stay in the Sejour Mint hotel. I appeciate their service and we will come back.
    Mitchell
    au
    10
    2017년 12월 26일
    The most enjoyable stay of our whole holiday. Was amazing!
    Can not fault this accommodation. Was there with my wife and three children. The hotel itself was very tidy and cosy and had everything you could need. The staff were amazing. They went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Was the most enjoyable place we stayed at in the whole of Japan. Highly recommend staying here.
    Enid
    au
    9.2
    2017년 2월 18일
    Nothing. This resort is geared towards people wanting to hit the slopes all day. Its perfectly functional for it's purpose. Nice and cozy after a day out.
    The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. They collected and dropped us off at the bus stop upon our arrival and departure and helped me make arrangements to get to our next destination. Breakfast was good each morning, and we ordered dinner at the accommodation each night. Very well priced and delicious. The actual ski area is about 15min uphill (longer for us as we had a 4-year old) but there are shuttle buses that run from the various resorts to the ski areas. If you have young children, the best of the three ski areas is Imori (sorry about spelling), but ensure that you read the shuttle timetable as it's a bit misleading and the shuttles are infrequent in the middle of the day. Only ATM that accepts foreign card is at the Seven Eleven, which is located in Goryu town.
    Peter
    at
    8.8
    2017년 2월 2일
    Very nice staff and delicious breakfast
    Heater not so comfortable; not so many options nearby
    Very nice staff and breakfast
    Stewart
    au
    10
    2017년 1월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wylie
    au
    8.8
    2017년 1월 10일
    Lovely staff, short walk to Goryu lifts
    Wifi was working but sometimes cuts out. Limited amount of powerpoints in rooms. Cash is preferred everywhere in Hakuba which can be inconvinient.
    Staff were excellent! Sorry we forgot all your names but they helped us greatly with all our queries, especially with sending and delivering our snowboard equipment. The staff also arranged a pickup and drop off to the stations and bus stops. Breakfast was good and wholesome. 10 minute walk to the Hakuba Goryu lifts. You feel like you are at home with the cosy atmosphere.
    Milan
    cz
    9.2
    2017년 1월 9일
    perfect location @ great atmosphere @ very friendly staff
    great atmosphere
    jp
    3.3
    2017년 1월 9일
    Disappointed & Sleep Deprieved
    The hotel is old and tired and the rooms and nothing special. The staff also speak almost zero English. The biggest issue, though, was the infestation of bugs in our room. They buzzed around all night and kept us awake. When we went downstairs at 11pm to plead with staff to help us deal with this, all we received in response was "sorry" with no effort to fix the problem. The literally didn't move from their chair. It was disgusting. I've been to Hakuba many times over the years and I would choose any hotel over this one in the future.
    The location was the only good thing about this hotel.
    kara
    au
    10
    2017년 1월 8일
    Perfect!
    Nothing it was perfect.
    Breakfast was amazing, location perfect to ski field goryu.Family Room very spacious for family of 4. Staff always happy and helpful, they felt like family. Dinner was wonderful the tempura udon the best. Gorgeous little hotel will most definitely stay again!
    Cal
    au
    10
    2016년 2월 18일
    Best in Hakuba
    The staff are amazing and really happy to help. Picked us up from the train station, willing to drop us off and breakfast was included.
    au
    7.9
    2016년 2월 18일
    Great times
    We had a long stay and the rooms could have been cleaned more. Couldn't ski in ski out.
    Kayo was extremely helpful, wonderful and fun. Happily gave us milk and tea bags whenever we asked.
    Sam
    au
    9.2
    2016년 2월 13일
    100% recommend- fantastic staff and customer service!
    It's a very homey comfy style accommodation type which doesn't suit everyone's taste but we were more than happy with this- what you lack in luxury is easily made up for by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and beautiful location.
    A+++ staff! We were so happy with all the help we were provided. Our Japanese is very poor and the staff went above and beyond to help us and run errands for us without us ever asking! Kayo offered and returned our ski passes for us, saving us a cab fare and walk in the cold, she also picked us up in her own car from the train station when we got off at the wrong one, rather than directing us to a cab company. These are just two of the many things the staff here did to go above and beyond to help us all offered and done with a big smile. Will definitely return for this reason!
    Lisa
    au
    7.9
    2016년 2월 10일
    Room was a bit cramped and the decor a bit dated. Would have liked the option of a Japanese breakfast instead of only Western breakfast.
    Reception staff were excellent and went out of their way to assist whenever possible. They called restaurants to make bookings, organised taxis, provided discount ski tickets, suggested things to do. They could speak English well enough to help and certainly tried hard to understand. Location was about a 10 minute walk to the ski lift and 10-15 minutes to some good restaurants.
    Guangji
    nz
    8.8
    2016년 1월 28일
    Very handy location to Goyru ski field, and very very helpful staff
    Tina
    au
    10
    2016년 1월 28일
    Home away from home.
    That we had to leave!
    From our friendly welcome to our warm farewell nothing was ever too much to ask. Our hosts were helpful and hospitable beyond expectations which is something we have experienced on every visit to Japan.
닫기