クチコミ

8.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.5
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    純平
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月1日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.0
    2018年2月12日
    コメントはありません。
    kazuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Tianlei
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月23日
    コメントはありません。
    YOSHIRO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月5日

    予定通りのことができた

    特にない
    スタッフが親切だった。
    Chun Jui
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月22日
    Extremely friendly employee
    Xavia
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月12日
    The staff at Sejour Mint are amazing! They are so friendly and go out of their way to make the stay comfortable and enjoyable. We had an excellent experience and would definitely stay here again.
    Xavia
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Sharifah
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月8日

    Pleasant Stay at Hakuba with our kid

    The dry room and the main door is separated. If only they can get both place connected so that the guests can use indoor pathway to go to their room.
    The staff is really friendly and accommodating. The facilities is cover the basic so should be sufficient. With the price you pay please do not expect 5 stars quality hotel condition. Overall we are very happy and glad for choosing this place to stay during our ski trip vacation.
    Thibaud Pflieger
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月1日

    Stop looking and book here!

    Nothing at all!
    It was a perfect stay!! - the staff is extremely nice and very helpful - really homely feel - hearty breakfast - discount prices for gear rental and ski passes - free shuttle for onsen or 7eleven in the evening - small in-house onsen if you don't want to go out - little warm up walk to the slopes - dinner is delicious and reasonably priced - clean room and comfortable beds Thank you for everything!
    .:Jess:.
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月25日

    Wonderful place. A must stay!!

    They have a laundry for guests to use for personal items - the drier didn't work too well... but apart from that, there is nothing we can think of that we didn't like.
    Out of our 5 weeks of travel, this place was our favourite by far. Not the fanciest or smartest place, but we loved being guests and felt very welcomed! The staff were incredibly lovely - the lovely lady booked tours for us and offered car rides to and from the bus stops for the tour and when we arrived and left the accommodation. The hotel was a 5-10 minute walk to the Hakuba Goryu ski lifts where there are also several yummy places to eat. The hotel provides a free breakfast each morning which turned out to be a wonderful start to the day. With a variety of eggs, hash browns, sausages, salads, beans, served differently each day and always with a side of crossaints, buns, and FRIES, who couldn't be happy!! Dinner was also offered at an additional cost - we had dinner here one night and it was delicious!! I can't describe how wonderful staff were here and how, as a result, we had a magnificent time in Hakuba!! Thank you Hotel Sejour Mint!!!!
    Quentin
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月17日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月31日
    コメントはありません。
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月29日
    Excellent staff and services
    Julia
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月29日
    Yasuko and Kayo were so very friendly and helpful - all the little extras like looking up bus times and printing maps were amazing! Great location, amazing breakfast, we had a wonderful stay- THANK YOU!
    lee
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月24日
    Slept on traditional tatami which is a special experience. cozy place and silent at night. landlady is very helpful, and offered cheaper lift pass and equipment rentals. breakfast and dinner are super good.
    Aaron
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月21日

    10 out of 10 experience.

    Staff are super friendly and will help with anything you need
    Macy
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月20日

    The host and staffs are just amazing! We love the place and the people there

    This is not just the place that makes our experience nice. It was about the people and the way they treated very us so warm and comfortably.
    Diamond
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月19日
    Everythings
    Patty
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月11日

    Helpful friendly staff, easy access from Tokyo, good location for skiing, good value

    We went early January and it was snowing most days. The hotel was a bit cold for me, the room was just about ok as it had two heaters. We had a family room with tatami area. The area you walk between the bedrooms and public seating area or the restaurant is freezing. The public areas are a bit chilli too. Wi fi didn’t reach our room.
    Homely local feel, a bit like a ryokan and a small hotel, Hearty breakfast with cereals and a hot plate. Súper helpful and friendly staff Free pick up and drop off from Goryu station/bus stop from Nagano. Good value and really nice dinner, especially the hot cooking pots. You also get free flow miso soup, best miso soup I’ve tasted. And free mini Haagen Daz ice cream It’s possible to ski from the Goryu lift and Excel plaza as it is downhill. About 5 mins slightly up walk from hotel to the main road and ski lift. It has a dry room for your ski stuff. Hotel manager booked us a great onsen with free drop off and pick up, also got a small discount.
読み込み中...